Susan

4 Apr
Susan looking great!

Susan looking great!

I don’t get too many calls for maternity shoots but just this week I had a couple requests. Well, to answer your question: I do! It’s probably because I’m not the best self-promoter in the world but maybe I should make this more of a priority in the future. Anyway, here’s some shots I did of my friend Susan at the end of another shoot I was doing a few months ago. How awesome does she look!?!? She’s due anytime now and I couldn’t be happier for her and her husband, Byron. All the best to both of you and the latest addition to the family!

DSC_3289

DSC_3238

One Response to “Susan”

  1. byron April 26, 2013 at 4:58 am #

    wanna keep adding to the portfolio? Susan is due any day and looks way more bueat now. Wanna snap a few rolls and have rights to them-plus we benefit by documenting a super intimate and amazing time in our life?
    text us.

Leave a Reply

